... back to the home page

Hexham Abbey

Parochial Church Council 

Click the triquetra symbol
in the top-left corner to return to the home page
Copyright 2010 Hexham Abbey


The Parochial Church Council (or PCC) of Hexham Abbey, in conjunction with the Rector, oversees the life of the parish. Its officers are:

Lay Chair of the PCC:Gill Alexander
Hon. Treasurer:Simon Guy
PCC Secretary:David Ratcliff
Churchwardens:Paul Binks, Roy Dallison, Fionna Finnon, Fiona Kelsey, John Robinson

The PCC policies can be found in [this pdf document]

Links to pdf copies of PCC minutes (yymmdd) are below: