... back to the home page

Hexham Abbey

Who does what? 

Click the triquetra symbol
in the top-left corner to return to the home page
Copyright 2011 Hexham Abbey

Hexham Abbey relies on its team of professional staff and a whole host of volunteers - whatever your skills we are sure that you could find a creative way in which these could be put to use in service of the Abbey's work and mission. Do please ask any of the people below and they will be able to point you in the right direction.


Rector and Lecturer - Canon Graham Usher
Associate Priest - The Revd Joanna Anderson
Assistant Priest - The Revd Alan Currie
Reader Emeritus - Roger Milton

Please contact the Parish Office to make an appointment to see one of the clergy


Jane Musto
The Parish Centre,
Hexham Abbey,
Northumberland NE46 3NB
tel. (01434) 602031
fax. (01434) 606116
email admin@hexhamabbey.org.uk

Finance Officer:
Director of Music:
Asst. Organist:
Second verger:
Shop Manager:
Children's Education Officer:
Lay Chair of the PCC:
Hon. Treasurer:
PCC Secretary:

Hexham Abbey


Rachel Ogilvie
Michael Haynes
Alex Woodrow
John Arthur
Gareth Barham
Hugh Fearnall
Toni Bush
Deborah Kilby
Andrew Sinclair
David Ratcliff
Paul Binks, Roy Dallison, Fiona Finnon, Fiona Kelsey, John Robinson

Jane Gibson (email)

Simon Curry (email)